Scientific Advisory Board

Dr. Andrea Genazzani, MD, PhD, Italy - University of Pisa, Italy
President of International Society of Gynecological Endocrinology, Former President of the International Menopause Society, Director of the Department of OBGYN – University of Pisa, Italy

Dr. Lila Nachtigall, MD, PhD,
 USA - NYU School of Medicine
Prof. Obstetrics & Gynecology, Director of Women’s Wellness Program at NYU,  Former President of  NAMS

Dr. Nick Panay, MD,
UK - Chief Editor of ‘Climacteric'

Consultant Gynaecologist, Queen Charlotte's & Chelsea Hospitals,  Chief editor ‘Climacteric’ Past President of the British Menopause Society,2014-5 President Obstetrics & Gynaecology Section, Royal Society of Medicine
Dr. Richard Nachtigall, MD, PhD, USA - NYU School of Medicine
Professor Clinical Medicine, NYU School of Medicine, Senior VP PEPSICO International
Dr. Rafael Sanchez Borrego, MDSpain - Spanish Menopause Society
President of the Spanish Menopause Society
Dr. Amos Ber, MD  Israel - Israeli Menopause Society
Senior Physician, Obstetrics & Gynecology, Secretary of the Israeli Menopause Society
Prof. Yitzchak Gutterman, Israel - Ben Gurion University
Former Head of the Eco-Physiology Department, Ben Gurion University

Home   |   About   |   R&D   |   Pipeline   |   Media   |   Investors   |   Contact